Средневековый фестиваль "Белый замок"

Белорусский народ гордится прошлым своей страны и его традиционной культурой. Средневековый фестиваль "Белый Замок" проходит каждую весну в Минске. Каждое лето в белорусских замках (в Лиде, Мире, Новогрудке. Несвиже и т.д.) проводятся также рыцарские турниры и международные средневековые фестивали.

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Эти фестивали привлекают зрителей и участников из многих стран мира. В течение нескольких дней вы будете иметь возможность окунуться в романтическую атмосферу средневековья, созерцать реконструкцию исторических событий, стать учеником ремесленника, насладиться средневековой музыкой и увидеть дам рыцарей в великолепных платьях.

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Читать также


Радуница: с заботой о предках

Радуница, весенние дзяды — это старинный весений, языческий праздник восточных славян. Этот день и вся предшествующая ему неделя называются Родительскими. Отмечают праздник на 9 день после православной Пасхи.

Каляды

Языческий отголосок белорусского Рождества. В белорусской деревне религиозные праздники Рождества и Богоявления сливаются с языческим ритуалом "Каляды".

Гуканне вясны

Это цикл праздничных мероприятий, посвящённых встрече весны, когда "просыпается" от зимнего сна Мать-Земля.

Отзывы

The Medieval Festival "The White Caste"

Address: Novogrudok
View on Map
Get Directions

The Belarusian people are proud of the country's past and its traditional culture. The medieval festival "The White Caste" is arranged every spring in Minsk. Every summer, in Belarusian castles (in Lida, Mir, Novogrudok. Nesvizh, etc.) knights' tournaments and international medieval festivals take place.

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

They attract spectators and participants from many countries of the world. During several days, you will have a chance to plunge into a romantic atmosphere of the Middle Ages, to contemplate a reconstruction of historic events, to become an apprentice of a craftsman, enjoy medieval music and »v on knights' armor or ladies' magnificent dresses.

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Картинки по запросу средневековый фестиваль минск

Read More


The International Arts Festival Slavonic Bazaar in Vitebsk

The International Arts Festival Slavonic Bazaar in Vitebsk has become a trademark of the Republic of Belarus. For years, the music forum has been promoting cross-cultural dialogue between nations and countries.

Kupala Night in Belarus

When summer is in full swing, Belarus celebrates Kupala Night (or Kupalle), one of the oldest folk holidays dedicated to the sun and efflorescence.

"Vozhdenie Suly": a gift from antiquity

Do you know what "Vozhdenie Suly" is? This Belarusian rite was held in the village of Markovichi, Gomel region. Sula is a spear, a throwing weapon. Perhaps an arrow or a sula, which was thrown into the crowd of men, was a lot: the "victim" of arrow was given to the pagan god of fertility. But this is just a guess.

Comments