Резиденция Деда Мороза в Беловежской пуще

Резиденция Деда Мороза в Беловежской пуще открылась в декабре 2003 года. Живописная природа, сказочная атмосфера и уникальные особенности сделали ее одним из самых посещаемых мест Беларуси. Поместье расположено в древнейшем заповедном лесу Европы, где сохраняется одна из самых больших популяций зубров. Здесь же росла самая высокая живая новогодняя ель в мире, возраст которой – 150 лет. В новогодние праздники ее украшали рекордным количеством лампочек. К сожалению, летом 2014 года ель начала усыхать и ее спилили, однако в пуще растет еще немало лесных красавиц, история которых насчитывает не менее двух веков.

Father Frost in spring apparel

Father Frost and the Snow Maiden welcome guests at Belovezhskaya Pushcha

Благодаря искусным мастерам, резиденция стала сказочным уголком. Здесь вы увидите украшенные ажурной резьбой деревянные домики и оригинальные скульптуры волшебных персонажей, познакомитесь с героями преданий и сказок, примете участие в веселых забавах и попробуете необычные блюда… Ежегодно в беловежской резиденции Деда Мороза бывают тысячи туристов, а в 2013-м здесь приняли миллионного гостя. Вход на территорию резиденции охраняют деревянные рыцари – Дуб-Дубович и Вяз-Вязович – раньше это были огромные деревья, которые росли в пуще, но повредились во время урагана.

Belarusian Father Frost

The Belarusian Father Frost and the Finnish Santa Claus (Joulupukki) meet in Minsk (2010)

Площадь поместья – 15 гектаров. Здесь расположены:

  • Дом Деда Мороза с тронным залом
  • Терем Снегурочки
  • Скарбница, где хранятся ценные сокровища – письма, рисунки и подарки детей
  • Волшебная мельница, превращающая плохие поступки в пыль и песок
  • поляна Двенадцати Месяцев
  • живая Новогодняя Елка высотой 40,5 м
  • аллея знаков Восточного Календаря
  • " Хата Деда Мороза", где угощают блюдами белорусской кухни 
  • Во время торжеств, посвященных 10-летию Поместья, открылись мастерская Матушки Зимы и Музей ледяного быта.

 Residence of Father Frost

Residence of Father Frost in Belovezhskaya Pushcha

Читать также


Музейный комплекс старинных народных ремесел и технологий "Дудутки"

"Дудутки" – один из самых посещаемых музеев Беларуси – расположен в 40 км от Минска в живописном месте у реки Птичь.

Центральный ботанический сад

Благодаря этому невероятному сочетанию общемировых и местных видов растений, представленных в ботаническом саду, он может стать увлекательнейшим местом для проведения досуга. Здесь можно отлично провести время с детьми и посетить экологическую экскурсию-урок, пополнить свой багаж знаний, изучив экспозиции сада или просто отдохнуть в тени деревьев и отвлечься от суеты и забот.

Парк Горького

Самый популярный парк в Минске с аттракционами и уединёнными уголками.

Отзывы

Residence of Father Frost in Belovezhskaya Pushcha

Address: Belovezhskaya Pushcha
View on Map
Get Directions

Father Frost’s residence in Belovezhskaya Pushcha opened in December 2003. A picturesque nature and a fairytale atmosphere of the primeval forest made it one of the most visited places of Belarus. The residence is situated in the oldest European forest that boasts one of Europe’s biggest bison populations. It used to have the world’s tallest Christmas tree that was 150 years old. During New Year and Christmas holidays the tree was decorated with a record high number of lights. Unfortunately, in summer 2014 the tree started to fade and was eventually cut down. But in the forest there are still a lot of beautiful fir trees which are older than 200 years.

Father Frost in spring apparel

Father Frost and the Snow Maiden welcome guests at Belovezhskaya Pushcha

Skilful craftsmen turned the residence into a fairytale place. Here you will see houses decorated with hand-carved wooden fretwork and sculptures of fairytale characters, discover the captivating world of myths and legends, take part in games and contests and try unusual dishes… Thousands of tourists visit Father Frost’s abode in Belovezhskaya Pushcha every year. In 2013 the residence welcomed one millionth visitor. The entrance to the residence is guarded by two wooden knights – Oakley Oak and and Elmy Elm. They used to be trees that were damaged during a hurricane.

Belarusian Father Frost

The Belarusian Father Frost and the Finnish Santa Claus (Joulupukki) meet in Minsk (2010)

The residence is 15 hectares big. Here you can find:

  • Father Frost’s House with a throne room
  • Snow Maiden’s tower
  • Treasury with valuable items – letters, paintings and gifts from children
  • Magic Mill that turns bad things into dust and sand
  • Meadow of Twelve Months
  • 40.5-meter tall New Year tree
  • Alley of Chinese astrological signs
  • Father Frost’s Hut where visitors can try traditional Belarusian cuisine
  • A workshop of the Mother Winter and the Ice Museum opened during the festivities timed to the 10th anniversary of the residence.
  • Visitors will be offered to take a ride across the residence on a special New Year train.

 Residence of Father Frost

Residence of Father Frost in Belovezhskaya Pushcha

Read More


Aleksandrovsky Garden

This public garden is one of the most romantic places of the city situated near the Yanka Kupala National Academic Theater.

Central Botanical Garden

An exceptionally lively mix of floras with a high percentage of natives makes Botanical Garden an interesting holiday destination. Here you can spend a great time with children attending an environmental lesson, refine your knowledge of world flora visiting displays and exhibitions of the garden or just relax behind green curtains of trees and reward your spirit and senses.

The National Library of Belarus

The National Library of Belarus, being at the head of the library system of the country, is the keeper of a powerful information resource. For more than 90 years it has been collecting the documentary heritage of the Belarusian people.

Comments